The Session is composed of six members plus a moderator.  At the present time, Rev. John Pflug of Winnsboro serves as Moderator.
       Session members are chosen by the congregation and serve three year terms and then must wait at least a year before they can serve on the Session again.  There are two elders selected each year to serve on the Session.

            Class of 2014                                    Class of 2015                                     Class of 2016
           Bill Rains                                          Kathryn Underwood                       Sandra Osborne
            Donna Robinson                               Jim Clark                                         Rickey Baird

     Clerk of the Session is Bill Rains      

Last Updated 29 March, 2014

Copyright 2014 *  First Presbyterian Church of Clarksville, Texas * All Rights Reserved